What I’ve Been up To

What I’ve Been up To

Friends, readers, and visitors, I have a new blog. Now, I’m not abandoning this one. Cuban in Kansas will always be where I share my most personal stories and where I think through some of the issues that we face every day.

My new blog is different. It’s all about learning. As I’ve mentioned many times before, I love to learn and share information. Therefore, I have created a new blog where I can do just that. But I’ve created more than a blog, I’ve created a whole company.

Visit The Informationist to learn more.

Soon, I’ll be creating a Snapchat account to go along with the blog, where I’ll share stories that will teach useful facts and skills in creative ways. I wish that Snapchat would add me as part of their “Discover” brands page. But maybe one day it’ll happen.

I will also be Podcasting, so be on the lookout for all those things!

Leave a Reply

