Happy One Year of Reading!

Happy One Year of Reading!

one year

So many celebrations! My daughter turned two yesterday and now this blog turns one! When I first started, I didn’t always had a clear direction. I know I wanted to include links and articles that I found interesting, but I also wanted to write things about my life. That’s why I settled for the subtitle “life, links, love.”

With the new year comes a new look! My plan is to get a different redesign for the blog every year of its existence. Thank you so much for reading and here’s to many more years!

Some quick stats:

Total posts: 187

Followers: 68

All-time views:
1,421

Leave a Reply

