Shorcut to Shred

Shorcut to Shred

Now that the I’m back in school, it means that I have access to the gym for free. Well, technically not for free, since tuition does cover that expense, but at least I don’t have to pay a monthly fee. Anyway,yesterday I started on Jim Stopanni’s Six Weeks Shortcut to Shred. I won’t be able to go everyday, but on the days when I can’t go to the gym, I will workout from home.

Also, anyone else notice how full gyms are in January? Must be a New Year Resolution thing.

Leave a Reply

