WOD – Day 6 (and some extra fun)

WOD – Day 6 (and some extra fun)

I took a rest day yesterday and it felt good. My muscles don’t feel as sore anymore, which is good too. It was hard to laugh at times because my abs were hurting quite a bit. But today, I did workout. I did a P90X workout that focused on shoulders and triceps, or what Tony Horton calls the glamour muscles.

On top of this intense workout, I also danced with Ellie to “What Does the Fox Say” about three times. She loves that song! And if you’re the only person in the Internet who has never heard of this really funny song, then you should check out the video below!

Leave a Reply

