WOD – Day 4

WOD – Day 4

Okay, so I wasn’t able to go to the gym today, but I was able to workout at home. Now, honest confession time; I did have ice cream today. It really wasn’t a lot. It was probably three or four bites. Is bites the correct way to describe that? I don’t know. Anyway, after dinner, me, Elena and Ellie went to Baskin Robbins. It was really fun.

Today, I did chest, triceps and abs. I didn’t technically watch the P90X video, but I remembered all of the exercises. Sometimes Tony can get a little annoying.

I will share some cool working out facts tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

