WOD – Day 3

WOD – Day 3

Sorry that I didn’t post this yesterday, but I did work out! I couldn’t go to the gym, so I did P90X at home. Yesterday’s target muscles were biceps and back. I think every guy gets excited about a good bicep workout. Biceps and chest days are probably the most popular ones. Shoulders are close behind these other muscles when it comes to popularity.

Ladies, what are you favorite workouts?

I will be posting another entry tonight for day 4. But I don’t want this to be just a keeping up with my life kind of blog. I mean, there will be that, but I will also be sharing some tips and other cool things about working out.

Cool Fact of the Day

“…Regular physical activity can help you prevent or manage a wide range of health problems and concerns, including stroke, metabolic syndrome, type 2 diabetes, depression, certain types of cancer, arthritis and falls.” (Mayo Clinic)

Leave a Reply

