Video

The Walking Dead (Season 2 VFX)

I love visual effects stuff, so you will probably see a lot of VFX reels and behind the scenes stuff on the blog. Be warned that once you see how a show or movie was made, it may impact the way you look at it. Once I showed my wife the VFX reel for the show Revenge, she was upset. The “magic” was gone. As for me, I just love seeing how it was made. I care more about learning to do the trick than being amazed by it. Maybe that’s because I loved pretending to be a magician when I was younger.

Anyway, here’s a VFX reel for The Walking Dead’s second season:

Leave a Reply

