A Fresh New Start

A Fresh New Start

Hello. I probably have six or more blogs to date. Naturally, I don’t update all my blogs frequently, but there are some that I still do. You may be asking, then why another blog, especially one so similar (at least in name) to Not In Cuba Anymore? Well, although I love Not In Cuba Anymore and will keep updating it, I feel like this is a fresh new start.

This blog theme (thanks to WordPress) allows me the freedom to be more creative. I can post pictures, videos and just random thoughts or quotes. I want to start writing more about places I frequent in Topeka and elsewhere in Kansas, whether it’d be a restaurant or museum. I want to capture it all.

If you’re curious, here are some of my other blogs:

Leave a Reply

